Science / Honey Bee Life Cycle


Experience the Life Cycle of a Honey Bee in 4 stages: egg, larva, pupa and honey bee. These plastic pieces (between 1" - 2.75") realistically represent each stage of the insects life. A great way to introduce natural science to the curious child! Perfect for budding beekeepers and future natural scientists!

Contains 4 stages 
x1 plastic egg 1" in a 2.5" cell
x1 plastic larva 1.5"
x1 plastic pupa 1.5"
x1 plastic Honey Bee 2.75"
information and descriptions included on packaging
Packaging 9" x 7.75" x 1" 

Ages 4+